Webinar: Poten LPG Panel: Will Supply Meet Demand Growth? | April 15

Jessica Lampi
In the first quarter of 2021, the LPG sector faced headwinds in the freight market, weather disruptions in the US Gulf Coast and additional cuts from OPEC, just as the increasing availability of Covid-19 vaccines provide hope for economic recovery around the globe. In our upcoming webinar on April 15, Poten’s LPG market specialists will examine the outlook for LPG production in the US and the Middle East and explore if supply can meet projected demand growth and how market fundamentals will impact LPG shipping in the remainder of the year. Topics to be addressed include: • Discussion on winter weather disruptions in Texas, and US supply outlook • Outlook for Middle Eastern supply • Asian demand growth vs supply outlook • West-West and West-East arb trade outlook • How these developments may impact the VLGC freight market Panelists include: Jon McDonaldLPG Analyst Zahid Afzal, Senior LPG Analyst Shantanu Bhushan, LPG Consultant REGISTER HERE April 15 First webcast: 3 AM London | 5 AM Doha / Athens | 6 AM Dubai | 10 AM Singapore / Perth | 11 AM Tokyo | 9 PM Houston | 10 PM New York Second webcast: 9 AM Houston | 10 AM New York | 3 PM London | 5 PM Doha / Athens | 6 PM Dubai | 10 PM Singapore / Perth | 11 PM Tokyo *Please fill in the registration form to the right and select the webcast time you would like to attend.  REGISTER HERE
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Linkedin