Webinar : LNG Short-term Market Trends and Outlook | November 4

Jessica Lampi

As northern winter approaches, LNG markets continue to suffer from tight supply, production outages and high prices. Join Poten & Partners on November 4 as our panel of experts examines supply and demand dynamics this winter and the outlook heading into 2022-2023.

Topics to be addressed include:

• US supply considerations and Atlantic Basin LNG production

• How consumer markets and governments are coping

• The impact of higher prices on LNG contract trends

• Shifting demand growth in response to higher prices

• The status of Russian flows to Europe and the timeline for approval of Nord Stream II

STREAM NOW

Presented by:

• (Moderator) Jason Feer, Global Head of Business Intelligence

• Kit Wong, Head of Asia Business Intelligence

• Oleg Vukmanovic, Head of European LNG Business Intelligence

• Irwin Yeo, Senior Analyst Asia Pacific Business Intelligence

November 4, 2021

9 AM Houston | 10 AM New York | 3 PM London |

5 PM Athens / Doha | 6 PM Dubai |

10 PM Perth/Singapore

STREAM NOW

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Linkedin